Loading…
This event has ended. View the official site or create your own event → Check it out
This event has ended. Create your own
THE CUE 2015 FALL CONFERENCE IS SOLD OUT. ONSITE REGISTRATION IS NOT AVAILABLE.
PLEASE NOTE: SELECTING A SESSION OR ACADEMY ON THIS SITE DOES NOT MEAN YOU ARE REGISTERED FOR THOSE, NOR THE CONFERENCE.
View analytic

Tier 1

Tier 3

avatar for BrainPOP

BrainPOP

Denise Polt, denisep@brainpop.com
avatar for Edlio

Edlio

Arin Der Gevorkian, arin@edlio.com
avatar for Hapara

Hapara

Allison Winston, allison.winston@hapara.com
avatar for iDESIGN Solutions

iDESIGN Solutions

Steven Gutterman, steven@idesignsol.com
avatar for Learning A-Z

Learning A-Z

Kristin Stradleigh, kristin.stradleigh@learninga-z.com
avatar for Max Interactive Inc.

Max Interactive Inc.

Cameron Moore, cmoore@maxcases.com
avatar for Nepris Inc

Nepris Inc

Kylie Nicolosi, kylie@nepris.com
avatar for PASCO scientific

PASCO scientific

Lance Mayhofer, mayhofer@pasco.com
avatar for Shmoop

Shmoop

Allison Arusnki, sales@shmoop.com
avatar for Toshiba

Toshiba

Paul Hickey, paul.hickey@toshiba.com
avatar for Touro University CA

Touro University CA

Pamela Redmond, pamela.redmond@tu.edu

Tier 4

avatar for California State Parks

California State Parks

Bradley Krey, brad.krey@parks.ca.gov
avatar for Fresno Pacific University

Fresno Pacific University

Matt Gehrett, Matt.Gehrett@fresno.edu
avatar for McGraw-Hill Education

McGraw-Hill Education

Ross Wilson, ross.wilson@mheducation.com